Reviews

What our clients say about our tour services in Seville and other locations in Spain.

“Be sure to book tickets for the Alcázar and the Cathedral beforehand. While searching, I also found Vangelis (a Greek guide in Seville) who gave us a tour of both of them and we were excited.”

13 Aug 2018

koker, (travelstories.gr)
“Our guide was great! He was very well prepared for the tour he gave us, including activities for the kids to help them enjoy every minute of the tour in Seville. Thank you Vangelis.”

18 Apr 2019

Laura L.W. , (YGIS profile on toursbylocals.com)
“I highly recommend him!”

28 Jul 2019

Foteini T. , (YGIS profile on Facebook)
“If you want to travel in Spain and have by your side someone pleasant and friendly, who will recommend you activities, guide you in depth to really know every city, attend your needs in order not to have any problem, and make you feel comfort and secure, than you must trust Vangelis. He is unique and highly responsible as a person.”

28 Jul 2019

Katerina P. , (YGIS profile on Facebook)
“Very nice and informative. Was great at skipping the line and getting us right in. He was very willing to provide suggestions on many other places to visit. I would certainly recommend this guide and tour.”

1 Oct 2019

Linda G. , (YGIS profile on toursbylocals.com)
“Deeply and enjoyably informed about Seville and its context in Spain. Highly recommend as a superb experience.”

26 Nov 2019

Gail M., (YGIS profile on toursbylocals.com)
As it was our first visit to Seville we booked Vangelis’ introduction tour for the first morning. It was an excellent way to learn about the city and use as the basis to plan the rest of our stay. Vangelis is extremely knowledgeable about Seville, especially it’s history and architecture. He is also a very friendly likeable person with no sense of “clock watching” on the tour. I recommend him and this tour wholeheartedly.

6 Sep 2021

James M., (YGIS profile on toursbylocals.com)
Vangelis made our first day in Seville memorable and enjoyable, and prepared us for the rest of our stay. He was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and fun. We would recommend Vangelis to anyone coming to Seville. Thanks Vangelis.

12 Oct 2021

Laurence W., (YGIS profile on toursbylocals.com)
Vangelis was great with the whole family–he adjusted the pace to our interests and time constraints. Thanks for the great time! We’ll be in touch with him when we’re next in Sevilla.

7 Dec 2021

Josh R., (YGIS profile on toursbylocals.com)
Did you enjoy one of the tours? Write a review!
¿Has disfrutado alguno de los tours? ¡Deja tu reseña!